Just for kicks…

everyone takes pictures of their trainers in their cubicle right?

So, these are my new workout (non cardio) shoes! So far I have used them for kettlebell exclusively. They are working out pretty well. I have to admit, it took a little getting used to, because I was so used to using an over cushioned running shoe. I can def. feel the floor more in these. They still have some cushion, because we do some high impact stuff like jumping and running stairs (with the kettlebells…oh dear lord). I also don’t normally wear nikes, but these seem to fit pretty well. They also have the ability to tighten or loosen the lateral support, which I suppose would be really helpful if you knew you were going to be doing a bunch of lateral movement in drills.

This is sort of a non-sensical post, I promise their will be better posts in the future. I brainstormed a whole bunch of posts during a meeting today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

