Just Kidding!

80lb kettlebell swing


I take it back…. I don’t care if I never lose another pound or inch. What matters to me, is that I always have the physical ability to do the workout I just did. Or a harder one.
I figure if I can workout to that capacity, or better…then I’m on the right track. Don’t ge me wrong, I’ve been thinking that past couple of days about weight loss and cleaning up my eating a little bit, but I am pretty damn proud of my current physical ability.

Today’s kb workout
Round 1:
20 kb swings-24kg
10 push ups
15 kb swings-28kg
10 push ups
12 kb swings-32kg
10 push ups
10 kb swings-80 pounds
10 push ups

Round 2:-Same as above only instead of swings, we did squats.
Round 3:-Same as above only with deadlifts, and then Chest presses with 2 8kg bells instead of pushups.

Finished off with abs.

It was killer. and amazing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

