I can’t help myself….


Photo by Tamara Kenyon Photography

Our fantastic photog sent me this photo last night. She was working on our photos….and I can’t wait to see the rest of them.
I love this photo. It really captures a major aspect of our relationship.
And…sometime in the near future I will be doing a guest blog post on our photographers blog! I am going to talk about my experiences with my wedding photographer and why we chose to have new pictures taken.

I was looking through my wedding photos last night and they just make me cringe. Just wait until you see the post.
I’ll link to that when it goes up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I can’t help myself….

  1. Stephanie says:

    Adorable!! You two are so cute, it hurts! Can we all double date please??

  2. Very cute 🙂 Great photo!

    ~Alyssa

Leave a Reply

