JOY

Welcome to the world little one.


Hello everyone, sorry I’ve been MIA for a couple of days! My SIL, who until yesterday was pregnant…gave birth to her first baby! The baby was about 4 weeks early, and the c-section that occurred at 12:13am on Tuesday was a surprise.

After staying in the hospital until 2:30am, I decided to cancel my run that was supposed to take place only 3 hours later, and take the day off from work to help out the fam. I did do 30 mins on the elliptical trainer later that day, I felt my shin hurt a little bit, so it’s probably good that I took the day off from running. I’m planning on an easy 2 mile run (hopefully) tomorrow morning.

Also, later today I’ll post this week’s recipe of the week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to JOY

  1. Kelly says:

    YAY! Congrats to you…auntie!

Leave a Reply

